2nd Update

It’s my second post, so I’m still getting used to this site & figuring out how to change my profile layout, etc, but It’s slowly improving.

I had an unexpected job interview this afternoon & only had a few hours to prepare. It went pretty well & I think it’s because I didn’t have 3 days to over-think or worry about what I would say. Fingers crossed!

Tonight I went skating at the Oval on the Halifax Commons with my parents. I hadn’t been skating in a couple years, but it was a lot of fun. I was too scared to bring my camera on the ice & wipeout,  but I did take a few disposable pictures for fun. I’ll post em when they’re developed!

I might go skiing with dad tomorrow before I leave for Cape Breton on Tuesday. It’s been quite a while since I’ve been skiing as well.. so it would be a lot of fun.

I’m going to leave you with a song – my friend Dewayne raps & my boyfriend Jamie produced it a couple years ago while he was in Recording Arts at NSCC. Definitely a summer jam of 2010 ahahah.

Gab

About gabgallant

I'm Gabrielle - 20 years old - 1st year photography student at NSCC. I love traveling, animals, food, friends & family. This is my photography blog. Thanks for checking it out!
This entry was posted in first and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

